Click to Home
Go To Search
Email pagePrint page
Holiday Schedule
The Hunt County Courthouse is open Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. with the exception of the days listed on the Holiday Schedule. It is important to check with individual offices for hours of operation and for scheduling needs.


Holiday Schedule 2017

Event Dates Closed
   
New Years Day Monday, January 2
   
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
   
Good Friday Friday, April 14           
   
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
   
Independence Day Mon & Tues, July 3 & 4
   
Labor Day Monday, September 4
   
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
   
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23 & Friday, November 24
   
Christmas Mon & Tues, December 25 & 26           
   
   

Holiday Schedule 2018

Event Dates Closed
   
New Years Day Monday, January 1
   
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15
   
Good Friday Friday, March 30           
   
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
   
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
   
Labor Day Monday, September 3
   
Veterans Day Monday, November 12
   
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22 & Friday, November 23
   
Christmas Monday, December 24 & Tuesday, December 25